History    Room Information    Booking, Contracts Payments

Ceremonies   Hospitality House   Menus   Beverages, Alcohol Purchase & Bartenders

Recommended Services   
Decorating   Hotels   Event Planner   Testimonials 

Driving Directions 

Online Cutsomer Worksheet

Email Us

 



TESTIMONIALS



 

 

 

9-09-17
Raisin River Room

First and foremost I want to say Thank You for everything you and your staff did to ensure a memorable wedding. Your venue was absolutely beautiful and you even somehow managed to give us an absolutely beautiful day.

Your wait staff was more than accommodating. We loved your special touches like: bringing appetizers out to the pergola to the bride and groom and bridal party after the ceremony, as well as your staff lighting all the candles inside the venue so that when our guests arrived, it was a totally beautiful ambience for them to enjoy. These are just a couple of things that made the evening perfect. We did pay for two bartenders and got only one, but she did an amazing job.

Joyce (Mother of bride)

 

5-13-17
Raisin River Room
Venue and service were great. I was relaxed the whole time and everything was very smooth. bride Quinn
6-3-17
Carriage House
The staff were so attentive & gracious to us. Bartenders were awesome!
Casey
6-10-17
Carriage House
The venue is just amazing! Janice
7-28-17
Carriage House
Our favortie thing about the wedding was the outdoor gathering of friends & family. Beautiful scenersy. Wonderful job by everyone. We were sad it had to end.
Laura
7-7-17
Carriage House
Everything was beautiful..grounds, good staff.. It was a perfect day!
Emily & Anthony
6-3-17
Raisin River Room
All the waitstaff were very accomodating. Thank you!
Tina
6-24-17
Raisin River Room
We love our wedding and loved working with you Wendy! The grounds were beautiful. theRaisin River Room's uniqueness, having access to porch was nice. Great touch serving water/lemonade at ceremony site. Thanks for everything! Lori & Jason

7-28-17
Carriage House

I cannot tell you how many guests told us that this was the best wedding they had evern been to. The grounds were beautiful, everyone was very nice and did a fantastic job making our wedding perfect. Thank you to everyone involved
The Gill & Gomez families

7-21-17
Carriage House
I’m sending my survey, but we could not have been happier with everything at Wellers! The food, in particular, was amazing. Everything was lovely. Thank you so much.


October 15, 2016
Raisin River Room

Dear Wendy and Andrea,
Our wedding on Friday evening was absolutely amazing. Everything was beautiful and the food outstanding. The wait staff was gracious and warm. Thank you both for everything.
You helped provide an amazing memory. I will be sharing our story, and will highly recommend you.
Peace and Grace to you, Jeanne

September 16, 2016

Good afternoon Wendy,
Unfortunately our paths did not cross during the Marino event. The event was a huge success and I enjoyed your staff immensely. In particular the wait and bar staff were incredibly friendly, organized, and prompt. I am still interested in coming in to meet you some time. I can appreciate how busy you guys are for probably the next month or so. If you can shake free for a few minutes I would love to drop in. By the way, I have eaten at many receptions but that prime rib was fantastic! Thanks. -DC DJ for event


September 9, 2016

Wendy,
Thanks for changing the seating for us we much appreciated it.
The wedding was beautiful, and everyone loved the venue. Thank you to everyone for all their hard work, it turned out even better then imagined. Everyone was so professional, and food was great.
Thanks again, Dawn

 

August 2016
Criage House

Dear Wendy and Andreea,

I am planning on popping a Thank You in the mail, but in advance of that, I just wanted to thank you so much for everything that made Kaitlyn and Rob’s wedding/reception such a spectacular success this past Saturday!!

The Carriage House and grounds were so gorgeous (I had never seen it at night), the food was amazing, and all the staff were so polite, attentive, and on top of everything! Well done!! It was a perfect day all the way around!! Our guests could not say enough good things about Wellers (in fact, within 30 minutes of arrival, a friend of the kids asked who to speak to you about booking a their wedding at Wellers!

Mitchelle

 

July 2016
Raisin River Room

Andreea and Wendy, We can't thank you & the rest of the Wellers team enough for helping us have truly the perfect day. The ceremony & reception were everything we wanted and more. Plus the food was delicious:) Wishing you absolutly nothing but the best. Check out our review on the Knot and Wedding Wire.

 

Carriage House
July 2016
Wendy & Staff We can't thank you guys enough for the absolutely perfect wedding that took place at Wellers. The grounds and staff were phenomenal. You and the staff were very helpful during the planning process and the food was fantastic! Everyone had such a great time at our celebration. Kendell

Carriage House
June 2016

Wendy & Andreea, We wanted to thank you for everything surrounding our wedding day!! Everything was perfect-including the weather :) But the venue was beautiful & the service was great! Thank you for making our dream a reality Nancy

Carriage House
October 2015

I just wanted to write a little note to say that it was a pleasure getting to work at your lovely venue for Kim and Steves beautiful weding a few weeks ago. Thank you so much for helping to make their day a great success! I know Kim and Steve couldn't have been happier. The venue, food and staff were amazing! I hope to work iwth you again in the near futur and if there is ever a time you need anything from me, please do not hesitate to ask.
Thank You, Ashley Wedding Coordinator

 

Carriage House
2015
We wanted to thank you for everything surrounding our wedding day! Everything was perfect-including the weather But the venue was beautiful & the service was great!! Thank you for making our dream a reality! Keegan

Carriage Houise
May 9, 2015

All our guests couldn't stop talking about how beautiful the venue was! We were sad when it ended. No negatives!
Carriage House
June 12, 2105
It was beautiful. The food was excellent and we got great reviews from guests. Andreea was amazing at helping run the whole event. Rave Reviews! She went above and beyond our expectaions!!
Raisin River RoomJune 27, 2015Food was fantastic. So many compliments..vegetables, prime rib, pasta, mashed potatoes.

Raisin River Room

June 19, 2015

Our favorite things were the ambiance and the food! It went by too quickly!
Raisin River Room
August 22, 2015
Everything was perfect!!! Can't wait for someone else to get married here. I don't have anyting negative to say..Open a restaurant . The food was absolutely phenominal..
Raisin River Room
August 8, 2015
The settin gmade us feel so good...it was beautiful and unique and we were able to have a "concert" in the venue. We wished it did not hve to ent. We would have loved to stay longer! :)) Beautiful work--truly spectacular in every way..

Would absolutely recommend to friends.!

Carriage House
July 2015

 

Wendy and team….

I wanted to take a few minutes to say THANK YOU to everyone that assisted before and during our wedding on August 1, 2015…it was PERFECT from beginning to end. The staff were all so helpful and kind…my guests came up to me during the event and even mentioned afterwards that they thought the same thing too (you must of gave me your TOP employees). Even the bartenders were awesome!! You were right about the food….it was nothing short of SPECTACULAR.… I will be writing a RAVE REVIEW on your site when I get a chance.

The Carriage House venue was unbelievably breathtaking….The Bridge and Groom said it was like a dream!

Carriage House
May 16, 2016

Wendy & Andreea, Thank you for making our dream wedding come true. The Carriage House was so magical and abslutely perfec on our wedding night. We received so many compliments onf the venue & food. Thank you for all that you do. Lyndsey & Charlie

Carr          
 May 23, 2015

Dear Wendy and Andreea,
Thank you for the beautiful wedding reception for Sarah and Anthony. I received numerous compliments on the beauty of the carriage house facility, the beautiful outdoor area and the gazebo. The food was outstanding!
At the end of the night my daughter Sarah said “Thank you, everything was exactly how I wanted it!”
Please feel free to use me as a reference. I know Sarah has left reviews for Wellers on various wedding websites.

Carriage House
May 15, 2015

Had the wedding that we wanted and we wouldn't change a thing! Our guests arrived early (the ceremony was not as long as anticipated) and the Wellers staff was happy to accommodate ad let everyone into the venue early. The venue was absolutely beautiful inside and outside, we brought in very little of our own decoration. Everything for the cocktail hour, dinner and buffet ran smoothly and on time. The food was phenomenal and I had several guests tell me so! The staff made sure to wait on my and attend to my and my new husbands needs in terms of water, coffee and whatever else! During the reception I noticed they were prompt with cups and trash, I don't think I ever say the staff sit down! Andreea was very communicative with my mother and sister so everyone was aware of everything that was happening! Thanks again for everyone who helped out, we had a wonderful time!

Carriage House
May 8 2015

We just wanted to say that your property, facilities, service, food, and overall helpfulness far exceeded our highest expectations. Thank you for all your hard work - Molly's wedding was the best, most fun wedding we've ever been to!
The Welch Family

Carriage House
June 21, 2014

Thank you for being such a gracious hostess to nervous family members. You made us feel calm and peaceful during a very ansious time of planning! Your service to us was so appreciated and words really don't do justice to how you made us feel about the whole experience.

The property was PERFECT! Truly a magical place. The decor was PERFECT! We loved all you offered & the green we chose was exactly what we hoped for!

The food was PERFECT! Everyone was crazy about what we offered including the dessert table; our guests are still talking about it!

Your barenders and waitstaff were perfect!

Also our guests all want to know what coffee you serve. They went nus over it too! I can't think of anything that could have been better. I just hope ;this letter conveys my feeling on how truly exceptional and how deligted about our experience at Wellers was. What a beautiful place to celebrate!

Johanna L.

 

Carriage House
June 28, 2014
Everything was amazing. We have received so many compliments. Than you for being so flexible about moving the ceremony when it started rainging. The entrie night was perfect!
Raisin River Room
October 4, 2014
The food was excellent! Our favorite thing was the west grounds landscaping.

Carriage House
October 3, 2014

The venue was BEAUTIFUL!
It was like a fairy tale come true.

Carriage House
October 18, 2014

 

Hello Wendy and Andreea,
I just wanted to let you both know how grateful we are that we came to Weller's for Tara and Clinton's wedding. Everything was so beautiful and the service was beyond exceptional. Thank you for making every accommodation that we requested and for making our evening so very special. Andreea, I will not forget the warm mug of mulled cider and the fresh, hot donuts that you presented me with. So delicious and the perfect end to our evening. Warm regards, Terri

Carriage House
September 2014

Dear Wendy & the rest of the staff,

Thank you so much for beingt such a big part of our special day. Everythign ran so smoothly and looked amazing. OUr guests couldn't stop raving about how beautiful everytin was and that the food was delicious. Everyone on staff was so kind and accomodating. I've left a postive review on wedding wire. Thanks again Matt & Erica

 

Raisin River Room
July 19, 2014

Hello Wellers Staff,

This is Julie and Zach - we had our wedding in the Raisin River Room on July 19 a few weeks ago. We are so happy with the service and our experience overall at Weller's that we would like to leave you all a review for other couples to read when they are trying to decide where to have their special day. It isn't clear on the website how to do this, so please let us know the best way to leave you a review so that we can tell everyone what a wonderful day it was!


Carriage House
August 17, 2014

I just wanted to reiterate how wonderful our daughter and new son-in-law's wedding reception was at your beautiful venue. The day was grand, the food was excellent (many compliments), and then there is just no comparison with having the lovely Carriage House and gazebo atmosphere. Everyone so thoroughly enjoyed themselves. Your team executed everything flawlessly, and I was able to simply enjoy our guests, the celebration, and the dancing. Thank you Wendy and everyone for making this a day to remember.
Kathy and Brian


Carriage House
July 12, 2014
Andreea (the banquet manger) was excellent at our event. Great attention to detail & friendly & very helpful. Beautiful venue; everything ran smoothly.Terri

Raisin River Room
June 28, 2014

Comments from our guests: Amazing party, beautiful location, food was absolutely exceptional! Kris
Carriage House
July 5, 2014
Thank you Wendy and Andreea! We loved everything! Our guests were very impressed and enjoyed every bit of our wedding. People cannot stop talking about how beautiful and different it was; the place, food, everthing was so great. Keep doing what you're good at. Love your place and the people who run it.

Carriage House
June 6, 2014

Wellers, Thank you for allowing us to have the wedding of our dreams at your facility. I'm still receiving compliments on the venue and food. I love how well you guys worked with our vendors. The service on the day of was phenomenal! The wya we were invited to eas as the first dinner as husband and wife still makes me tear up. You guys are truly amazing. Can we do it all over again? Thank you Derrick & Kaley

Carriage House
August 2, 2014

Wendy,
I want to thank you for all the hard work that you and your staff did this past Saturday for my daughter's wedding.
Everything was perfect and we received so many compliments about the quality of the food and the venue. Several people said that it was the best wedding they had attended.
Liz, Jason and my husband and I wouldn't have changed a thing.
Many thanks to all of you,
Karyn K.


Raisin River Room
May 4, 2013

To Wendy, Nicole, Andreea and all the staff who made our night so special...Thank You!! Wellers' has an amazing team. We appreciate everything you did before, during and even after the wedding to ensure our special day was just that: Special.

You run an amazing venue.

Sincerely, Felicia & Chip

 

Henry Ford Room & East Ceremony Grouonds
October 12, 2013
Wendy & Weller's Staff --

Thank ou so much for helping us plan and celebrate our big day. We couldn't have done iit without you. The grounds were beautiful, the staff was outstanding & dinner was delicious. Our wedding day was absolutely perfect! Thank you for evertying! With Love , Erin & Jeffrey
Carriage House
June 29, 2013

Hi Wendy and Nicole ~

Wanted to express our gratitude for such a classy and elegant wedding at Wellers. The room looked absolutely stunning!! SO MANY COMPLIMENTS. Our guests RAVED about the facility and how awesome the food was. Every little touch/detail made it a lovely evening. Your staff was superb!

None of our guests at been to Wellers before and were "blown away" by the beauty of it.

Thank you so much for all your help planning along the way.

Karl & Debbie
Farmington Hills, MI

Carriage House
June 22, 2013
I just wanted to drop a quick line about my and my wife’s experience attending the McCraight wedding this past Saturday night.

Grounds and landscaping - perfect.
Food - perfect.
Staff - fantastic and friendly open and helpful.
Carriage House - WOW!
Parking - excellent.
Pavilion – WOW!
Very accommodating.
Fantastic overall experience attending the wedding event at Wellers.
I absolutely love the history of the place.
Pre-Civil War era building, Henry Ford, soy bean driven local economic engine.
Great stuff.

Thank you,  Jerry

 

Raisin River Room
5-4-13

To Wendy, Nicole, Andreea and all the staff who made our night so special... Thank you ! Wellers' has an amazing team. We appreciate everything you did before, during, and even after the wedding to ensure our spedial day was just that : SPECIAL! Yuou run and amazing venue.
Sincerely, Felicia & Chip

Carriage House
5-24-13

Hi Wendy, Nicole and staff,
Just wanted to drop you a note to say thanks for everything and that my daughter's wedding on May 24 was fantastic! We are still getting compliments and comments on what a great wedding it was from our guests. The food was awesome, everything was fresh and flavorful. The waitstaff and bartenders were professional and helpful and the best thing was how the timeline was kept right on schedule. Thanks especially for allowing us to set up the games on the lawn, it really added an extra element to the cocktail hour!
I am and will continue to sing your praises and recommend Wellers to everyone I know who is planning a wedding.
I am sending back the survey, but just wanted to let you know in more detail how pleased we were.
Thanks again for helping us to give Ashlyn & Bryan their perfect wedding!
Don & Tonia
Carriage House
5-17-13
On May 17,2013 my husband & I arrived to attend Mel & Niles wedding. From the moment we arrived from the parking attendants ,the beautiful grounds & staff was a welcomingexperience. The outdoor wedding was wonderful…the fragrance of the trees, the gently falling buds from the tress, the perfect weather and the beautiful sites from anywhere you lookedwill be forever in our memories. The reception was in the River Raisin Room and was very elegant relaxing atmosphere. The food & staff were wonderful. We traveled two hours to getthere and was pleasantly surprised and very relaxed from entering the premises. What a wonderful historic venue to experience. Thank You & a special salute to you all for a wonderful job well done. Joe & Cathy, OH

Carriage House
6-15-12

Dear Nicole and Wellers staff-

I wanted to take a moment to thank you for all your help with our wedding on Friday, June 15th in the Carriage House. The grounds were beautiful, the service was wonderful, the food was delicious, and the attention to detail was impeccable.

Nicole, thank you for always being there to answer questions and assist in every last detail of our day.

Many of our guest said that our wedding was the best they have ever attended. This would not be the case without all guidance and patience from the Wellers staff. It was a fairytale come true! I wouldn't have changed ANYTHING about the day...how many brides can say that?!

I've included some pictures from our special day in hopes that you will see how such a beautiful canvas helped to create so many lasting memories!

Thank you soooo much!

Beth & Ben

  

Carriage House
2012

Dear Nicole & Wendy, Thank you for all your help making sure our wedding was just the way we planned, including the plan for rain or bad weather. Kristin and I had the wedding of our dreams thanks to you and your whole team at Wellers' Inc. Best Wishes, Ethan & Kristin
  
Carriage House
6-23-12
And, I wanted to say a big thank you to you and the Wellers staff - including the bartenders (Terry, Kelie, and Justin) and Waitstaff (Robert and Robyn), as well as the grounds keepers for a job well done. We had SUCH an amazing day, and our guests really loved the venue! I mean, I really think that Terry and the waitstaff went above and beyond - Terry made sure to let us know if we were running short on stuff alcohol so we could make adjustments. He and his crew did a great job making sure that the bars and the champagne service ran smoothly. And Robert and Robyn were so friendly, efficient, and helpful - not common traits in the waitstaff at other wedding's I've attended! It was also great working with you during the planning process. Clearly all of the details were covered.

Anyway, we weren't sure what to expect, since neither of us had ever been to a wedding or event at Wellers - it was awesome!

So, THANK YOU!! Lindsay

  

Carriage House
June 23, 2012

Wellers did such an amazing job. Everyt;hing was perfect and our guests loved i! The bartenders and waitstaff did such a great job. And the grounds were beautiful.

Carriage House
July 15, 2011

Dear Wendy & Staff, Our daughter's wedding at the Cariage House on July 15, 2011 was amazing! You all helped to create a perfect wedding for her and we thank you. Our family from Norway said it was the best wedding they had bee to! Everything was so well organized that I totally relaxed and was able to enjoy our daughtrer's day without any worries. Thank you so much !!! Sincerely, Heidi
  

Carriage House
9-2010

"To the entire Wellers Staff-- Thank you all so much for helping us to have a ownderful wedding! All of the staff were so friendly, the food was amazing and all of guests had a great time. We couldn't have asked for anything more! Thanks again to everyone for all of your hard work. You guys are great!"    Steve & Nicole
  
Raisin River Room
9-24-10
"I wanted to say thank you so much for making my niece’s big day picture perfect. There are not enough kind words to explain how genuinely caring and attentive your entire staff was to all of us. This wedding was a lot of work, having the professional staff at Weller’s make it run like clockwork. We were a little worried that the written timeline might get in the way, but the staff made it all happen with a seamless flow and it all appeared totally effortless. I was honored to have several staffers seek me out and say how beautiful the room looked. That was very touching to me, they didn’t have to do that, but it really warmed my heart. The food was absolutely delicious. I read the glowing reports from people complementing the food, but to seeing how it was presented and then to taste, there was not one complaint in the crowd, if there was Saran Wrap laying around, we would have made up doggie-bags."   Aunt Judy
  
Carriage House
8-11-2010

"We are still basking in the glory of a perfect day because of your hard work & attention to detail. Our guests raved for days. Comments we heard from guests:

  • 'Perfect from beginning to end'
  • 'The most beautiful wedding I ever attended'
  • Outstanding..the best & most delicious food at a wedding'
  • 'This place ia jewel!'
  
Carriage House
10-13-2010
"The entire staff was exceptional and our guests made sure to tell us!! We had so many amazing remarks on the food, service, and atmosphere it was truly a giant family dinner thanks to the warmth & hospitality of Wellers and that's just what we wanted. Our guests keep telling us how incredible everything was--very classy! Thank you so much."
  
Raisin River Room
6-13-10

"Everything was perfect. The food, staff and grounds were wonderful. I will recommend your venue without hesitation to everyone I know..Thanks so much!" Darlene
  
Raisin River Room
5-23-10
Your facility is great!

The team that took care of us was so helpful, kind, courteous and friendly! Several guests commented on their being so efficient. Your people truly represent good customer service. The food was scrumptious, and even my 12 year old grandson commented on the tasty fare. Again, thanks for making my daughter's wedding a wonderful event!

M. Jamieson
(Mother of the bride)
  
Carriage House
5-23-09
Please thank all of your staff for a wonderful evening! We got raves about your facilities (of course), staff, bar tenders
and food. And especially for the beautiful carriage house and patio areas. It could not have turned out any better.

P. Olton
  

Carriage House
8-8-08

Hi Wendy,
I want to thank you for helping make our wedding so amazing.Everything was great, from the food to the venue to working with you.  I couldn't be happier with how it turned out. I also can't wait to refer someone to you.  Thanks again,  Jennifer

Date of Event  :May 2008
Henry Ford Room
6-21

Brad and I were so pleased the wedding reception. Everybody really had a good; time and loved your place. All guests kept talking about how beautiful and elegant the place was and how delicious the food. I got lots of compliments from my in-laws for choosing your place. The wedding was so romantic and enchanting and went better than I expected. Thank you so much! Brad & Jeanie
Kristin
Carriage House
5-8-2009
I loved the setting of Wellers. We had a Full Moon Wedding in the West Grounds, our reception was in the Carriage House, and dancing in the Pavillion. The grounds and buildings are very unique and a beautiful place to get married! Many of our guests said it was the most beautiful wedding they have ever been to. Several guest were even overheard saying that when they get married, that they are getting married at Weller's, or that they should have gotten married at Weller's. The food was unbelieveable, and the wait staff we very professional. If you're looking for a unique, romantic place to get married and/or have your reception, Wellers is a great choice.

Christy
Carriage House
5-24-2009

Gorgeous outdoor ceremony under a pergola. Patio area with umbrella's, candles and a water fountain. Dinner and
dancing in the Carriage House. Absolutely beautiful setting, inside and out. Excellent food and service. You can't
go wrong here.
Mrs. Lange
Carriage House
8-27-2009
I have been married over two years now and I still reel at how wonderful my wedding was. The ceremony site was breathtaking, and there is no place quite like it. There is nothing bad to say about Wellers, it was wonderful.
Mrs. Lange
10-17-2009
Carriage House
Wellers was perfect! Our wedding couldn't have gone any better. The grounds were beautiful, the outdoor lighting was beautiful and the food was amazing! Ir was the greatest night of my life! Wish we could do it again!
  

Date of Event: July 4, 2008
Room: Carriage House

I am writing you to let you know how happy I was with everything for my daughter's wedding. The gardens were beautiful, the hall was great, the staff was very helpful. The guests all raved about the food. Several want the recipe for the chicken dish and everything tasted extraordinarily good. The arrangements for alcoholic beverages and the bartender service worked great. It just could not have been nicer and a good time was had by all.
Warmly, Kathy

  

Date of Event: July 28, 2008
Room: Carriage House

It was so well planned and ran very smoothly.   Keep doing what you're doing :)!!   Karen
  

Date of Event: July 22, 2008
Room: Carriage House

Wish I had more kids!! Carolyn

Date of Event: July 28, 2008
Raisin River Room

The evening flowed--no stress. Thank you! Larry
  

Date of Event: May 10, 2008
Room: Carriage House

Our wedding was simply wonderful. We owe so much of our incredible experience to you and your staff, and we'd like you to know that many of our guests commented on how "magical" everything seemed--the apple blossoms down the wedding aisle were in full bloom, birds chirped in the trees throughout your grounds. Our photographer said, "this place is ridiculous. I've never seen anyting like it." The Carriage House looked stunning and felt cozy. Eventhough we had a big crowd, there was something intimate and down-to-earth about our reception. The food received raves but more than that, there was a warmth and ease to the place. Thanks so much for providing the perfect setting for our wedding. It could not have been more extraordinary.   Sincerely, Solomon
  

Date of Event: April 26, 2008
Room: Carriage House

Everyone raved about Wellers food and ambiance. The evening was considered "the best Hall of Fame ever" and much of that due to Weller's excellence. Father Gabriel
  

Date of Event: Oct 7, 2006
Room: Raisin River

The food was excellent. We received many compliments on the food and decor of the facility from our guests. Carrie & Jeremy

  

Date of Event: Sept 16, 2007
Henry Ford and Raisin River Combo

Food was fantastic-presentation was perfect. Many compliments from our guests. Setup of the rooms was perfect. I was afraid the decor wouldn't go with our wedding plans but it added to the charm of Wellers and the history of the building. I found the Wellers staff to be up front and honest-always willing to help make our day the best it could be.   Katie & Bret

  

Date of Event: Sept 9, 2007

Room: Carriage House

So happy we chose Wellers. Everything was wonderful and exceeded expectations. One of the best days of our lives.

Jennifer & Jeffrey

  

Date of Event: Sept 3, 2006

Room: Raisin River

It was all beautiful. We've gotten many compliments on the whole day. Thanks

Candice & Dustin

  

Date of Event: Aug 18, 2006

Room: Carriage House

The food was amazing and the staff was great.

Amanda & Marvin

  

Date of Event: July 14, 2006

Room: Carriage House

We had many compliments on the food. People said it was the best ever! The service was excellent.

Debbie (Mother of Bride)

  

Date of Event: July 1, 2006

Room:Henry Ford and Raisin River Combo

Great food! Great service! Great use of the facilities inside and out! Wonderful atmosphere!

Dianna & Justin

  

Date of Event: June 17, 2006

Room: Carriage House

We were very pleased with the service and food. We received many compliments from our guests on our wedding venue. We would recommend Wellers to our friends. Thank you very much for a job well done! You helped make our daughters wedding a beautiful, wonderful experience.

Susan (Mother of Bride)

  

Date of Event: May 19, 2006

Room: Carriage House

Melanies wedding was perfect. The guests complimented on the food, service and ambiance. Everything was what we hoped for. Wellers isn't just a business, but people. Thanks for making the wedding a day they will remember with joy.

Lauren (Mother of Bride)

  

Date of Event: May 25, 2006

Room: Carriage House

We heard nothing but great things about the buildings and grounds-the rain didn't bother us a bit! The food was universally excellent, and the staff was great.

Bree (Event Planner)

  
Room: Carriage House

When we were planning what type of wedding we wanted, the thing that seemed the most important in the end was a wedding outdoors. A couple places in the area were available for garden wedding parties, but when we went to visit Wellers' Weddings in Saline, MI, we knew we had found the right spot   Akiko & Christopher

 

 

CUSTOMER WORKSHEET